The Blacklist Season 10 Episode 1 (S10 E01)

The Night Owl

Six months after Wujing’s escape from custody, Reddington mysteriously resurfaces in Manhattan amidst an explosion. When a former Blacklister is found at the scene, the Task Force begins to investigate a larger conspiracy at play.

The Blacklist
Season Number: 10
Episode Number: 1
Episode Title: The Night Owl
Air Date: 2023-02-26


Drop Your Comment ()