The Blacklist Season 6 Episode 4 (S06 E04)

The Pawnbrokers

Red acclimates to his new surroundings in federal prison, where he is challenged by an old rival. Samar goes undercover to stop a black market organization that fronts cash to criminals. Meanwhile, Liz and Jennifer continue their investigation into Red’s past.

The Blacklist
Season Number: 6
Episode Number: 4
Episode Title: The Pawnbrokers
Air Date: 2019-01-18


Drop Your Comment ()